top of page
Best early-researcher paper award
Dave de Jonge, Tim Baarslag, Reyhan Aydogan, Catholijn Jonker, Katsuhide Fujita and Takayuki Ito: The Challenge of Negotiation in the Game of Diplomacy  

The monetary award funded by IMT Lille Douai in the amount of €500 was awarded to Dr. Dave de Jonge.

bottom of page